cadabra

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

We draw on elements of theatre, cinema and exhibit to create multimedia installations.

About: cadabra

We specialize in visual storytelling to engage audiences through the full spectrum of their senses, connecting them more fully to each experience. We partner with you at every step of the way to reveal the strengths and unique facets your story has to offer, creating customized experience design that reflects who you are and your content’s true potential.

We use a wide range of channels, media and communication methods to craft your narrative. Our projects are highly interactive, drawing on light, sound, video, stage design and special effects to create breathtakingly immersive moments. Together, we build an interactive multimedia experience that welcomes, entertains, teaches or amazes, and leaves an impression that lasts a lifetime.

In an era of rethinking spaces as areas of connection, community and creativity, we can help you develop experiential destinations that come alive with welcoming appeal. From your workspaces to spots intended for learning, entertainment or simply for living life, we partner with a vast variety of people from all horizons but mainly from the Cultural, Tourism, Real Estate & Cities industries.

As evidenced by our Tektonik project in Percé in Gaspésie, a UNESCO Geopark, where the rocks reveal their stories to us, this destination is a popular and critical success as proved by its traffic and its many prizes won. Palava, this developing city in India which gave us the mandate to create a unique experience allowing potential buyers to experience the city through an immersive and multisensory experience, this experience has become a must for this promoter in his sales journey.

 

Our Expertise:

  • Museums
  • Cultural centers
  • Science centers
  • Visitor centers
  • Theme parks
  • Public spaces
  • Heritage spaces
  • Sale centers
  • Architectural multimedia installation (interior & exterior)

cadabra in pictures

This is Québec is a platform to discover Quebec and foreigns entrepreneurs. Original, surprising, unique and different, this event seeks to develop sincere and enduring relationships.

Limitless imagination. World renowned expertise. Infinite Possibilities.

cadabra

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Nous puisons dans les univers de l’exposition, du cinéma et de la scène pour créer des installations multimédias.

À propos de cadabra

Chez cadabra nous nous spécialisons dans les nouvelles formes narratives, à la frontière entre le théâtre, le cinéma et l'exposition, afin d’engager l’auditoire et lui faire vivre la gamme complète du spectre sensoriel. Nous collaborons avec vous à chaque étape du processus créatif pour révéler les qualités et les caractéristiques propres à votre histoire. Nous en concevons une expérience sur mesure, magnifiant le plein potentiel de votre contenu.

Nous utilisons un large éventail de canaux, de médias et de méthodes de communication afin d’élaborer l’architecture de votre récit. Nos projets sont hautement interactifs, tirant parti de l’éclairage, du son, de la vidéo, de la scénographie et des effets spéciaux pour créer des instants privilégiés, à couper le souffle. Ensemble, nous construisons une expérience multimédia captivante, génératrice d’émotions et de souvenirs impérissables.

À une époque où les espaces publics se redéfinissent comme des zones de connexion, de communauté et de créativité, nous vous aidons à concevoir et donner vie à des destinations expérientielles attirantes. Que ce soit dans un lieu de divertissement, d’apprentissage, de travail ou simplement un espace de la vie quotidienne, nous avons le privilège de collaborer avec des partenaires issus principalement de la Culture, du Tourisme, de l'immobilier et des villes.

Notre projet Tektonik à Percé en Gaspésie, géoparc UNESCO, nous révèle la fascinante histoire des roches, cette destination est un succès populaire et critique comme en témoigne son achalandage et ses nombreux prix remportés. Palava, cette ville en développement en Inde, nous a donné le mandat de créer une expérience unique permettant aux potentiels acheteurs de vivre la ville à travers une expérience immersive et multisensorielle, cette expérience est devenu un incontournable pour ce promoteur dans son parcours de vente.

Nos Expertises:

  • Musées
  • Centres culturels
  • Centre des sciences
  • Parcs thématiques
  • Destinations touristiques
  • Espaces publics
  • Espaces patrimoniaux
  • Pavillon des ventes
  • Architecture - intervention multimédia extérieure et intérieure

cadabra en images

L’Effet Québec est une plate-forme dynamique permettant aux entrepreneurs québécois et étrangers de se rencontrer dans un environnement unique. Original, surprenant, exclusif et différent cet évènement cherche à développer des liens sincères et authentiques.

Imagination sans limite. Expertise de renommée internationale. Possibilités infinies.