HUB Studio

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

HUB is a multidisciplinary creative studio. We create, direct and produce meaningful multi-sensory experiences for live shows and public spaces.

About: HUB Studio

HUB is a multidisciplinary creative studio. We create, direct and produce meaningful multi-sensory experiences for live shows and public spaces. At the crossroads of arts, design and technology, we use creative technologies to touch people and tell stories on stage and in public places. 

With our unique theatrical approach, we make the world a stage through video projection and mapping, lighting, immersive environments and interactive technologies. With a creative team of designers and professionals, we lead every project through a simple and fluid process from ideas to reality.

HUB has completed numerous projects for local and internationally renowned clients including Robert Lepage, VYV, Dragone, Finzi Pasca, Greenpeace, Samajam, City of Montreal, the Ballets Jazz of Montréal, National Film Board of Canada, Montréal en Histoires, Cossette, and Bombardier.

Our Expertise:

  • Experience design, Artistic direction, Video projection and mapping, Sound, Video content and design, Lighting design, Set design, Immersive environments, Interactive installation, Multimedia installations, Multimedia directing.

HUB Studio in pictures

FRAME_1500pxLUMIFEST_1500pxMTL_MAQU_1500pxFTWD_1500px


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - HUB Studio

Thomas Payette

Co-Founder + Creative Director

Gonzalo Soldi

Co-Fondateur + Directeur de Création

7080 Alexandra suite 500, Montréal

+1 514 795-9256

This is Québec is a platform to discover Quebec and foreigns entrepreneurs. Original, surprising, unique and different, this event seeks to develop sincere and enduring relationships.

Limitless imagination. World renowned expertise. Infinite Possibilities.

HUB Studio

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

HUB est un studio de création spécialisé dans la conception, la mise en scène et la réalisation d'expériences multi-sensorielles pour la scène et les espaces publics.

À propos de HUB Studio

HUB est un studio de création spécialisé dans la conception, la mise en scène et la réalisation d’expériences multi-sensorielles. À travers une approche théâtrale unique, HUB utilise les technologies créatives pour toucher et raconter des histoires sur la scène et dans l’espace public.

À travers la projection vidéo et le mapping, la lumière, la scénographie, les installations interactives et les environnements immersifs, l’équipe de créateurs multidisciplinaires de HUB cherche à engager le public dans des expériences artistiques innovantes et porteuses de sens.

HUB Studio signe de nombreux projets en arts de la scène, en installations artistiques temporaires ou permanentes ainsi qu'en marketing expérientiel. Nous travaillons avec des clients de renommée locale et internationale tels que Robert Lepage, VYV, Dragone, Finzi Pasca, la Ville de Montréal, l’ONF, Greenpeace, Samajam les Ballets Jazz de Montréal, Montréal en Histoires, Cossette et Bombardier.

Avec notre approche théâtrale unique, nous faisons du monde un théâtre.

Nos Expertises:

  • Création d'expériences, Direction artistique, Projection et mapping vidéo, Conception contenu vidéo, Conception d'éclairage, Conception sonore, Scénographie, Environnements immersifs, Installations interactives, Installations multimédia, Mise en scène multimédia

HUB Studio en images

FRAME_1500pxFTWD_1500pxNeedles_1500pxLUMIFEST_1500pxMTL_MAQU_1500px


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - HUB Studio

Thomas Payette

Co-Fondateur + Directeur de création

Gonzalo Soldi

Co-Fondateur + Directeur de Création

7080 Alexandra suite 500, Montréal

+1 514 795-9256

    L’Effet Québec est une plate-forme dynamique permettant aux entrepreneurs québécois et étrangers de se rencontrer dans un environnement unique. Original, surprenant, exclusif et différent cet évènement cherche à développer des liens sincères et authentiques.

    Imagination sans limite. Expertise de renommée internationale. Possibilités infinies.