Minority Media

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

VR studio focused on Location-Based Entertainment with brands like TRANSFORMERS

About: Minority Media

Established in 2010, Minority is an award-winning creator of turnkey Multiplayer Virtual Reality Platforms for Location Based Entertainment (LBE) that offers the highest revenue for operators thanks to the unique Curb Appeal, the smallest Footprint in its class, and the outstanding quality of the content. The company has game systems currently in operation in the US, Canada, Mexico and Asia.

In January 2020, Minority is launching TRANSFORMERS: VR BATTLE ARENA in collaboration with Hasbro. Until now the big brand VR experiences have only been offered in tourist venues and big cities as standalone destinations, but thanks to Minority Media's VR platform, the blockbuster brand TRANSFORMERS can be brought to locations everywhere so fans can have a chance to enjoy this incredible experience in their hometown.

Minority’s team consists of many of Canada’s best video game makers. These innovators include the creators of some of the world’s leading game franchises, including FIFA, Batman, Splinter Cell, Rainbow 6, GTA, Deus Ex, Assassin's Creed, and many others.

Our Expertise:

  • Virtual Reality
  • Entertainment
  • Multiplayer VR Game Systems
  • Location-based VR Solutions

Minority Media in pictures


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - Minority Media

Minority Media

CBDO

Michael Zaidan

Vice-President, Business Development and Global Sales

5377 St Laurent Blvd

+1 5148428001

This is Québec is a platform to discover Quebec and foreigns entrepreneurs. Original, surprising, unique and different, this event seeks to develop sincere and enduring relationships.

Limitless imagination. World renowned expertise. Infinite Possibilities.

Minority Media

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Studio VR offrant des arcades avec des marques comme TRANSFORMERS

À propos de Minority Media

Fondée en 2010, Minority est un créateur primé de plates-formes de réalité virtuelle multijoueurs clé en main pour le divertissement basé sur la localisation (Location-Based Entertainment) qui offre les revenus les plus élevés aux opérateurs grâce à sa signature visuelle, à sa plus petite empreinte de sa catégorie et à son contenu. La société a des systèmes de jeu en opération en ce moment aux États-Unis, au Canada, au Mexique et en Asie.

En janvier 2020, Minority lance TRANSFORMERS: VR BATTLE ARENA en collaboration avec Hasbro. Jusqu'à présent, les expériences VR de grandes marques n'étaient proposées que dans les lieux touristiques et les grandes villes en tant que destinations autonomes, mais grâce à la plate-forme VR de Minority Media, la marque incontournable TRANSFORMERS peut être amenée partout pour permettre aux fans de vivre cette incroyable expérience dans leur ville natale.

L’équipe de Minority est composée de plusieurs des meilleurs fabricants de jeux vidéo au Canada. Parmi ces innovateurs figurent les créateurs de certaines des plus grandes franchises de jeux du monde, notamment FIFA, Batman, Splinter Cell, Rainbow 6, GTA, Deus Ex, Assassin's Creed et bien d’autres.

Nos Expertises:

  • Réalité virtuelle
  • Divertissement
  • Jeux multijoueurs
  • Solutions clé en main pour arcades

Minority Media en images


montréal (Québec)
Canada

President - Minority Media

Minority Media

CBDO

Michael Zaidan

Vice-President, Business Development and Global Sales

5377 St Laurent Blvd

+1 5148428001

L’Effet Québec est une plate-forme dynamique permettant aux entrepreneurs québécois et étrangers de se rencontrer dans un environnement unique. Original, surprenant, exclusif et différent cet évènement cherche à développer des liens sincères et authentiques.

Imagination sans limite. Expertise de renommée internationale. Possibilités infinies.